French Quarter New Orleans Hotel Accommodations
French Quarter New Orleans Hotel Tour
French Quarter New Orleans Hotel Services & Amenities
French Quarter New Orleans Dining and Entertainment
French Quarter New Orleans Events Calendar
French Quarter New Orleans Hotel Meetings Space
French Quarter New Orleans Weddings and Social Events
French Quarter New Orleans History
French Quarter New Orleans Map & Directions
French Quarter Press Room
French Quarter New Orleans Travel AgentsFrench Quarter New Orleans Blog
Reserve NowFrench Quarter New Orleans Hotel Specials & PackagesFrench Quarter New Orleans Hotel Rewards & Partnership ProgramsNew Orleans Hotel Deals and Email OffersFrench Quarter New Orleans Hotel Contact Us
Hotel Monteleone French Quarter New Orleans Hotel Exterior

Local Time: 

Click here to select a check-in date
Book Our French Quarter New Orleans Hotel

New Orleans Events Calendar

Catch Upcoming New Orleans Music, Sports, Theater, and More

Be sure to make the most of your visit to New Orleans at Hotel Monteleone.  Take in all the upcoming New Orleans events at the hotel and its Carousel Bar & Lounge.  From piano solos to full jazz bands, the New Orleans events at the Hotel Monteleone are sure to please.

Friday, April 18, 2014

  (9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, April 19, 2014

  (9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

  (8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Thursday, April 24, 2014

  (5:00 PM, )
  (8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, April 25, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
  (5:00 PM, )
  (9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, April 26, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
  (9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Sunday, April 27, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
  (9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

  (8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Thursday, May 1, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, May 2, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, May 3, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Sunday, May 4, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, May 16, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, May 17, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Sunday, May 18, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Thursday, May 22, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, May 23, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, May 24, 2014

  (12:00 AM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Top's of the Town
Shermans Travel Deals Top 10
Highly Recommended on Real Travel by Real Travelers
TAG Approved
css.php

Switch to our mobile site